Mini donkeys, what!!!!

Yup there are mini donkeys available, and I want one.  Could you imagine it walking a donkey around instead of a dog, and you could do it too.  From what I’ve read on the internet they grow to about 33″ at the shoulders that means you could fit one in the passenger seat of a VW bug.  And to top it off they are so damned cute, I’m going to go out and steal me one soon….

About fizzaly

I am an odd person with an odd sense of humor, and often put my face in the snow just because i can View all posts by fizzaly

One response to “Mini donkeys, what!!!!

Leave a Reply

